• Season tickets available at £120 - Thats just £10 per month - includes entry to our monthly supporters draw, giving you the chance to get your money back!!! 07917 834429
  • Next Match - Westfields v Lye Town - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Kick Off 19:45
  • Latest Result - Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Westfields 6 - 0 Shifnal Town

Club news

New boss Layton weighs up his task at a familiar club

Thursday, September 18, 2008

WESTFIELDS’ new manager, John Layton, was realistic after watching his side for the first time…

Read more...


Ex-Hereford manager Layton handed the reins at Fields

Friday, September 12, 2008

FORMER Hereford United boss John Layton has been appointed as the new manager of Aspire…

Read more...


Fields in search for new boss

Thursday, September 04, 2008

WESTFIELDS are searching for a new manager after the resignation of Darren Lynch. Lynch has…

Read more...


HFA chairman Shorten opens new Westfields facility

Saturday, August 23, 2008

HEREFORDSHIRE FA chairman Bill Shorten has officially opened Westfields’ new Coach Development Centre and Classroom/…

Read more...


Royal support for Westfields Royal support for Westfields

Friday, August 22, 2008

Riddle over Prince’s team strip

Read more...


A new sponsor for Midland Football Alliance

Monday, August 04, 2008

“We are proud to be able to sponsor the Midland Football Alliance for the next…

Read more...


Page 20 of 20 pages « First  <  18 19 20

League Sponsors

Midland Football League

Baker Joiner - Property Damage Management


The FA

 

Next 1st Team Fixture

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Midland Football League

Westfields
V
Lye Town

View more fixtures

Latest 1st Team Result

Saturday, October 21, 2017
FA Vase

Westfields
V
Shifnal Town
6
-
0

View Match report

View more results

Upcoming events

51st Anniversary Draw 51st Anniversary Draw

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Draw will take place in the club house on Saturday 2nd December, 2017


2018 Race Night 2018 Race Night

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Race Night at allpay.park on Saturday 3rd March 2018.


View more forthcoming events...

Latest Supporters Club Draw Winners

October 2017

First Prize Jim Cooper £150.00
Second Prize Paul Jones £100.00
Third Prize Dave Martin £50.00

Join our Supporters Club