• Season tickets available at £120 - Thats just £10 per month - includes entry to our monthly supporters draw, giving you the chance to get your money back!!! 07901 064780
  • Next Match - Shepshed Dynamo v Westfields - Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Kick Off 15:00
  • Latest Result - Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Westfields 0 - 0 Highgate United

Club news

Westfields FC Starter Club

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Westfields new Starter Club gets off to a flying start.

17 youngsters attended the very…

Read more...


Westfields Starter Club

Thursday, January 01, 2009

Westfields are pleased to announce that from Saturday 7th February 2009 we will be starting…

Read more...


Gareth Williams signs for Westfields

Monday, November 24, 2008

23 year Goalkeeper Gareth Williams has joined Westfields Football Club.

Westfields who recently lost 1st…

Read more...


Layton Snaps up Upcott

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Westfields have signed James Upcott from Southern League Premier Division side Gloucester City. Westfields manager…

Read more...


Westfields v Pegasus

Friday, October 10, 2008

Westfields have been drawn at home to Pegasus in the HFA Senior Challenge Cup.

Read more...


Shawbury United v Westfields

Wednesday, October 08, 2008

FA Vase Draw

Westfields have been drawn away in the FA Vase 2nd Round to…

Read more...


Strikers Swap Clubs

Tuesday, October 07, 2008

Westfields have signed Pegasus striker Cory Hyde who will make his debut tonight against Studley.Read more...


Westfields v Lye Town

Sunday, September 21, 2008

Following their 4-0 defeat of Blackwell, Westfields have been drawn at home against old rivals…

Read more...


New boss Layton weighs up his task at a familiar club

Thursday, September 18, 2008

WESTFIELDS’ new manager, John Layton, was realistic after watching his side for the first time…

Read more...


Ex-Hereford manager Layton handed the reins at Fields

Friday, September 12, 2008

FORMER Hereford United boss John Layton has been appointed as the new manager of Aspire…

Read more...


Page 20 of 21 pages « First  <  18 19 20 21 >

League Sponsors

Midland Football League

Baker Joiner - Property Damage Management


The FA

 

Next 1st Team Fixture

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Midland Football League

Shepshed Dynamo
V
Westfields

View more fixtures

Latest 1st Team Result

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Midland Football League

Westfields
V
Highgate United
0
-
0

View Match report

View more results

Upcoming events

2019 Golf day 2019 Golf day

Thursday, May 02, 2019

The popular Westfields Golf Day has been announced for this season when it will take place on Thursday 3rd May at Burghill Valley Golf Club, Hereford.


View more forthcoming events...

Latest Supporters Club Draw Winners

March 2019

First Prize J.L.Morgan £150.00
Second Prize Ian Maclean £100.00
Third Prize Daphen Williams £50.00

Join our Supporters Club