• Season tickets available at £120 - Thats just £10 per month - includes entry to our monthly supporters draw, giving you the chance to get your money back!!! 07917 834429
  • Next Match - Lye Town v Westfields - Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Kick Off 15:00
  • Latest Result - Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Highgate United 6 - 0 Westfields

Club news

Westfields appoint Scott Jackson

Friday, August 12, 2016

Westfields have appointed Scott Jackson as First Team Player/Coach to work under Sean Edwards and Andy Beavan.

Read more...


Half century Celebrations at Westfields F.C.

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Westfields launch into their 50th season with a new allpay sponsored kit and thoughts of…

Read more...


allpay.park to host HFA County U18 Youth match v Cheshire

Friday, August 05, 2016

Westfields Football Club have been chosen to host the HFA County U18 Youth match v Cheshire on Sunday 14th August, kick-off 2pm.

Read more...


Westfields regain Dennis Hartland Memorial Trophy

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Westfields 4 - Sauntson, Greaves, Molyneux 2
Monmouth Town 0

Westfields regained the Dennis…

Read more...


Monmouth Town to defend the Dennis Hartland Memorial Trophy

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Westfields’ home Dennis Hartland Trophy match v Bridgnorth Town has been changed in as much…

Read more...


Westfields start their 50th season

Friday, July 15, 2016

At the Annual General Meeting of Westfields Football Club this week the Westfields committee prepared…

Read more...


Presentation of Awards 2015/16 Presentation of Awards 2015/16

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Westfields FC first team player of the year              …

Read more...


WESTFIELDS PREPARE FOR THEIR 50th ANNIVERSARY

Friday, January 22, 2016

Westfields Football Club are due to celebrate their 50th Anniversary on Saturday, 26th November…

Read more...


Westfields receive £3,555 grant

Saturday, January 09, 2016

Westfields FC have received a New Year boost by receiving £3,555 funding as part of…

Read more...


2015 Anniversry Draw Winners

Saturday, December 19, 2015

1st £100 Hamper                        …

Read more...


Page 3 of 20 pages  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  Last »

League Sponsors

Midland Football League

Baker Joiner - Property Damage Management


The FA

 

Next 1st Team Fixture

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Midland Football League

Lye Town
V
Westfields

View more fixtures

Latest 1st Team Result

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Midland Football League

Highgate United
V
Westfields
6
-
0

View Match report

View more results

Upcoming events

2018 Race Night 2018 Race Night

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Race Night at allpay.park on Saturday 3rd March 2018.


View more forthcoming events...

Latest Supporters Club Draw Winners

February 2018

First Prize Lucy Penson £150.00
Second Prize John Evans £100.00
Third Prize John Tutton £50.00

Join our Supporters Club