• Next Match - Shepshed Dynamo v Westfields - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Kick Off 20:00

Club news

FA Cup Tickets on sale

Friday, October 28, 2016

FA Cup Tickets on sale

We will be selling tickets for the Emirates FA Cup game in advance for supporters that want to get theirs early. Tickets can be purchased from allpay.park on the following dates:

Friday 28th October 10am – 2pm
Saturday 29th October 1pm – 6pm
Mon 31st October 10am – 2pm
Tues 1st November 10am – 2pm
Weds 2nd November 10am – 2pm
Thurs 3rd November 10am – 2pm
Fri 4th November 10am – 2pm

Please note - cash and cheques only.
Tickets - adults £10, concessions £7, kids for a quid!


League Sponsors

Midland Football League

Baker Joiner - Property Damage Management


The FA

 

Next 1st Team Fixture

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Midland Football League

Shepshed Dynamo
V
Westfields

View more fixtures

Latest 1st Team Result

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Midland Football League

Long Eaton United
V
Westfields
2
-
1

View Match report

View more results

Upcoming events

2018 Race Night 2018 Race Night

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Race Night at allpay.park on Saturday 17th March 2018.


View more forthcoming events...

Latest Supporters Club Draw Winners

April 2018

First Prize Sam Taylor £150.00
Second Prize Josephine Perkins £100.00
Third Prize Paul Kennett £50.00

Join our Supporters Club