• Next Match - Horndene v Westfields - Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Kick Off 13:00

Club news

WESTFIELDS PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES ALL CONFIRMED

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Westfields have announced their 7 match pre-season friendly preparation for the entry to the Hellenic Football League for the new season. 

Westfields start with an away trip to Kidlington in Oxford on Saturday 13th July, kick-off 3pm, then face Mid Wales League side Knighton Town on Tuesday 16th July, away, kick-off 7.45pm, followed up by an away trip on Saturday 20th July, kick-off 1pm, to Horndean in Portsmouth.

Westfields play their opening home pre-season friendly on Tuesday 23rd July v Studley, kick-off 7.45pm, and then on Thursday 25th July entertain local rivals Pegasus Juniors for the Dennis Hartland Memorial Trophy at 7.45pm at allpay.park.

On Saturday 27th July Westfields entertain a Cardiff City XI in the Herefordshire FA County Senior Invitation Final, kick-off 3pm at allpay.park, and then on Tuesday 30th July entertain local rivals Malvern Town, kick-off 7.45pm at allpay.park.

Westfields’ opening Hellenic League fixture will be on Saturday 3rd August.

Westfields’ FA Cup and FA Vase opponents will be drawn week commencing 8th July as they prepare for a new season under the managership of Phil Glover.


Hellenic League


The FA

 

Next 1st Team Fixture

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Friendly

Horndene
V
Westfields

View more fixtures

Latest 1st Team Result

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Friendly

Knighton Town
V
Westfields
0
-
6

View Match report

View more results

Upcoming events

View more forthcoming events...

Latest Supporters Club Draw Winners

June 2019

First Prize Joel Cassidy £150.00
Second Prize George Cousins £100.00
Third Prize Mark Sandford £50.00

Join our Supporters Club