Westfields Football Club 1st Team

1st Team news

FA Cup Tickets on sale

Friday, October 28, 2016

FA Cup Tickets on sale

We will be selling tickets for the Emirates FA Cup game in advance for supporters that want to get theirs early. Tickets can be purchased from allpay.park on the following dates:

Friday 28th October 10am – 2pm
Saturday 29th October 1pm – 6pm
Mon 31st October 10am – 2pm
Tues 1st November 10am – 2pm
Weds 2nd November 10am – 2pm
Thurs 3rd November 10am – 2pm
Fri 4th November 10am – 2pm

Please note - cash and cheques only.
Tickets - adults £10, concessions £7, kids for a quid!

League Sponsors

Midland Football League

Baker Joiner - Property Damage Management


The FA

 

Next 1st Team Fixture

Saturday, November 17, 2018
3890

Westfields
V
Stourport Swifts

View more fixtures

Latest 1st Team Result

Saturday, November 10, 2018
3912

Lye Town
V
Westfields
1
-
2

View Match report

View more results

Upcoming events

52nd Anniversary Draw 52nd Anniversary Draw

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Draw will take place in the club house on Saturday 15th December, 2018


2019 Race Night 2019 Race Night

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Race Night at allpay.park on Saturday 16th February 2019.


View more forthcoming events...

Latest Supporters Club Draw Winners

October 2018

First Prize Rory Hollingshead £150.00
Second Prize Paul Morris £100.00
Third Prize George Cozens £50.00

Join our Supporters Club