Westfields Football Club 1st Team

1st Team news

Admission Fees for 2017/18

Friday, August 04, 2017

Adults (over 18) : £7
Concessions (OAP’s & 16-18) : £5
Under 16 : £1
Under 5 …


Westfields lift the Dennis Hartland Memorial Trophy Westfields lift the Dennis Hartland Memorial Trophy

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Westfields lift the Dennis Hartland Memorial Trophy


NICK HARRHY LEAVES FOR CINDERFORD

Monday, January 16, 2017

Westfields’ striker Nick Harrhy has moved to Cinderford Town in the Southern League Premier.

Cinderford Town gave Westfields seven days’ …


Car Parking advise for Emirates FA Cup tie

Friday, November 04, 2016

Car parking will be extremely limited around allpay park and Widemarsh Common for the FA Cup game this Saturday.

Nearest …


FA Cup Tickets on sale FA Cup Tickets on sale

Friday, October 28, 2016

We will be selling tickets for the Emirates FA Cup game in advance for supporters that want to get theirs …


Fields strengthen their already impressive squad with the signing of Chris Hams Fields strengthen their already impressive squad with the signing of Chris Hams

Friday, October 28, 2016

We are delighted to announce the signing of Chris Hams from Cwmbran Celtic FC. The pacey 24 year old winger …


Westfields to appear on Football Focus and MOTD Westfields to appear on Football Focus and MOTD

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Following the draw against Curzon Ashton in the first round of the FA Cup the BBC have decided to not …


FA Cup First Round - Westfields v Curzon Ashton FA Cup First Round - Westfields v Curzon Ashton

Monday, October 17, 2016

Westfields have been drawn at home against Curzon Ashton in the First Round Proper of this year’ FA Cup.

Curzon …


FA Cup Draw - First Round Proper - We are ball 62!!!

Sunday, October 16, 2016

The ball numbers have been confirmed ahead of the draw for the first round proper of the 2016-17 Emirates FA …


Westfields named Non-League TEAM OF THE WEEK

Monday, October 03, 2016

In case you haven’t already listened to it - Westfields were named Non-League TEAM OF THE WEEK - well done …


Page 1 of 7 pages  1 2 3 >  Last »

League Sponsors

Midland Football League

Baker Joiner - Property Damage Management


The FA

 

Next 1st Team Fixture

Saturday, December 16, 2017
3553

Quorn
V
Westfields

View more fixtures

Latest 1st Team Result

Saturday, December 09, 2017
3571

Highgate United
V
Westfields
P
-
P

View more results

Upcoming events

51st Anniversary Draw 51st Anniversary Draw

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Draw will take place in the club house on Saturday 23rd December, 2017


2018 Race Night 2018 Race Night

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Race Night at allpay.park on Saturday 3rd March 2018.


View more forthcoming events...

Latest Supporters Club Draw Winners

November 2017

First Prize Stuart Donald £150.00
Second Prize James Wilding £100.00
Third Prize Grant Hughes £50.00

Join our Supporters Club