Westfields Football Club 1st Team

1st Team news

FA Cup Draw - First Round Proper - We are ball 62!!!

Sunday, October 16, 2016

The ball numbers have been confirmed ahead of the draw for the first round proper of the 2016-17 Emirates FA …


Westfields named Non-League TEAM OF THE WEEK

Monday, October 03, 2016

In case you haven’t already listened to it - Westfields were named Non-League TEAM OF THE WEEK - well done …


FA Cup Draw - Fields rewarded with a home tie

Monday, October 03, 2016

Following our comfortable victory over Walton Casuals Westfields have been rewared with a home draw in the fourth qualifying round, …


FA Cup Draw - Fields at home

Monday, September 19, 2016

Westfields have been drawn at home in the third qualifying round, and will face Walton Casuals on 1st October at …


Westfields appoint Scott Jackson

Friday, August 12, 2016

Westfields have appointed Scott Jackson as First Team Player/Coach to work under Sean Edwards and Andy Beavan.


Westfields regain Dennis Hartland Memorial Trophy

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Westfields 4 - Sauntson, Greaves, Molyneux 2
Monmouth Town 0

Westfields regained the Dennis Hartland Trophy from holders Monmouth …


WESTFIELDS PREPARE FOR THEIR 50th ANNIVERSARY

Friday, January 22, 2016

Westfields Football Club are due to celebrate their 50th Anniversary on Saturday, 26th November 2016 and have planned a …


Westfields retain HFA Senior Invitation Trophy

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Westfields retained the HFA Senior Invitation Trophy with a 5-3 win over Southern League side Slimbridge at allpay.park

Westfields were …


An update from the Manager

Thursday, June 11, 2015

With the MFL certainly shaping up to look like it will be the strongest league we have played in we …


Westfields Staff to join Hereford FC

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Westfields have lost their 2 “back room” staff, physio Johnny Evans and kit man Roger Lloyd, to newly formed Hereford …


Page 2 of 8 pages  <  1 2 3 4 >  Last »

League Sponsors

Midland Football League

Baker Joiner - Property Damage Management


The FA

 

Next 1st Team Fixture

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
3999

Stourport Swifts
V
Westfields

View more fixtures

Latest 1st Team Result

Saturday, February 16, 2019
3998

Westfields
V
Romulus
2
-
2

View Match report

View more results

Upcoming events

2019 Golf day 2019 Golf day

Thursday, May 02, 2019

The popular Westfields Golf Day has been announced for this season when it will take place on Thursday 3rd May at Burghill Valley Golf Club, Hereford.


View more forthcoming events...

Latest Supporters Club Draw Winners

Feb 2019

First Prize Teri Glover £150.00
Second Prize Steve Higgins £100.00
Third Prize Bev Penson £50.00

Join our Supporters Club