Westfields Football Club 1st Team

1st Team news

Westfields relish tough draw in FA Vase

Monday, November 03, 2014

Westfields v St.Andrews


Eubanks and Lewars move on

Monday, October 06, 2014

Westfields’ twin strikers Deqwon Eubanks and Nathaniel Lewars have both been released by Hereford United at the end of their …


Could it be a mauling for Rugby in FA Cup? Could it be a mauling for Rugby in FA Cup?

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Westfields will "try" to "convert" their opportunities against Rugby in order to progress in the FA Cup...


Sean Edwards looks forwards to Saturdays FA Cup tie

Saturday, August 09, 2014

“The FA Cup is always a great occasion when, like lots of other clubs, you hope for a bit of …


Westfields FC Season Preview 2014/15

Friday, August 01, 2014

The 2013/14 season was not one to remember for Westfields FC, with the club usually challenging for Promotion up into …


Roger Lloyd joins Westfields

Monday, July 21, 2014

Westfields have added former Hereford United kit man Roger Lloyd to their back room staff.

“When we heard Roger had …


Westfields Announce Season Tickets

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

Westfields, who will be competing in the Midland Football League Premier Division for the forthcoming season, have announced season ticket …


MFA Awards MFA Awards

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

WESTFIELDS PICK UP TWO MAJOR AWARDS

Westfields officials attended the Midland Football Alliance League Annual Dinner and Presentation of awards …


Westfields line up Impressive Friendlies

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Westfields have organised an impressive list of pre-season friendlies which includes the HFA Senior Invitation final with Hereford United on …


Westfields v Hereford United - Tuesday 29th July 7.30KO

Friday, May 09, 2014

Westfields will host the HFA Senior Invitation Trophy final with neighbours Hereford United at allpay.park on Tuesday 29th July, kick-off …


Page 3 of 7 pages  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  Last »

League Sponsors

Midland Football League

Baker Joiner - Property Damage Management


The FA

 

Next 1st Team Fixture

Saturday, August 19, 2017
3433

AFC Walfrunians
V
Westfields

View more fixtures

Latest 1st Team Result

Monday, August 14, 2017
3438

Haughmond
V
Westfields
1
-
2

View Match report

View more results

Upcoming events

2017 Sportsmans Evening 2017 Sportsmans Evening

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Westfields have signed up former Liverpool and Villa striker Dean Saunders


51st Anniversary Draw 51st Anniversary Draw

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Draw will take place in the club house on Saturday 2nd December, 2017


View more forthcoming events...

Latest Supporters Club Draw Winners

July 2017

First Prize Paul Martin £150.00
Second Prize Roy Perkins £100.00
Third Prize Andrea Wharton £50.00

Join our Supporters Club